top of page
header-background-dark-1.jpg

شد البطن

header-background-dark-1.jpg

بيت »إجراءات »نحت الجسم &نبسب;» شد البطن

لا أحد محصن ضد التغيير

إذا كان جسمك قد تحمل العبء الأكبر من التغيرات الحياتية الدراماتيكية مثل الحمل أو الشيخوخة أو فقدان الوزن الزائد، فمن المحتمل أنك لا تزال ترى دليلاً على هذه التغييرات في شكل جلد مترهل و جلد متدلي

يعاني العديد من الأشخاص من ترهل البشرة مع التقدم في السن. في حالة الحمل أو فقدان الوزن الشديد، قد تكون هناك إصلاحات داخلية لعضلات البطن والتي تكون ضرورية لتزويدك بخصر دائري ومظهر شبابي. شد البطن هو إجراء لنحت الجسم لتصحيح مشاكل الجلد المترهل والعضلات في البطن

شد البطن-1.jpg

نحت الجسم

شد البطن

شفط الذهون

رفع المؤخرة

جراحة ما بعد الولادة

شذ الذراع

شذ الفخذ

التعليقات

لم تعالج عملية شد البطن الجلد الزائد والدهون في منطقة البطن فحسب، بل نحتت أيضًا قسمًا وسطيًا أكثر تحديدًا وتناغمًا.

إميلي ل.

مراجعات-yelp.png
التقييمات-realself.png

صور قبل وبعد

ماذا تفعل عملية شد البطن؟

شد البطن، المعروف أيضًا باسم عملية نحت البطن، هو إجراء لإزالة الجلد المترهل وشد عضلات البطن حول جسمك. في كثير من الأحيان، تتضمن الجراحة شد عضلة البطن.

شد عضلة البطن هو ملحق لعملية شد البطن التي تعمل على استعادة العضلات الضعيفة أو المنفصلة في منتصف البطن. يعد مرضى ما بعد السمنة الذين خضعوا لفقدان الوزن الزائد أو النساء الحوامل أو الأشخاص الذين يعانون من ترهل الجلد من المرشحين الشائعين لهذا الإجراء.

انواع شد البطن

هناك عدة أنواع مختلفة من عمليات شد البطن التي نقوم بها في مركز بيلا بلاس تركيا. وفيما يلي نعرض تفاصيل كل منها

عملية شد البطن المصغرة

يُشار إلى هذا الإجراء غالبًا باسم "شد البطن المصغر"، وهو يعالج الجلد المترهل في الجزء السفلي من البطن والذي لا يمكن تحسينه بالنظام الغذائي وممارسة الرياضة. يقوم الجراح بإزالة الجلد الزائد والأنسجة الدهنية عبر شق قصير، مما يوفر للمريض بطنًا مسطحًا دون انتفاخ في أسفل البطن. في عملية شد البطن المصغرة، لا تحتاج عضلات البطن بشكل عام إلى الشد.

عملية شد البطن التقليدية

هذا هو النوع الأكثر شيوعًا من عمليات شد البطن أو نحت البطن. يعالج النهج التقليدي إصلاح عضلات البطن وكذلك إزالة الجلد الزائد والأنسجة الدهنية من البطن. يتم طلب هذا الإجراء بشكل متكرر من قبل المرضى الذين لديهم حالات حمل متعددة. كما أنه مناسب للمرضى الذين عانوا من زيادة وفقدان الوزن بشكل كبير. يعاني المرشحون لعملية شد البطن من ترهل الجلد والعضلات في البطن مما يؤثر سلبًا على مظهرهم ونوعية حياتهم.

عملية شد البطن الموسعة

هذا النهج خاص مخصص للمرضى الذين خضعوا بشكل عام لفقدان كبير في الوزن، إما عن طريق اتباع نظام غذائي وممارسة الرياضة أو من خلال جراحة السمنة. في هذا الإجراء، تتم إزالة الجلد الزائد والأنسجة الدهنية من البطن، كما هو الحال في عملية شد البطن التقليدية، ولكن أيضًا من الوركين، وقد تمتد إلى الظهر. بشكل عام، يتم إصلاح عضلات الخاصرة والبطن لدى هؤلاء المرضى. يرى المرضى الذين يخضعون لهذا الإجراء تحسنًا كبيرًا في محيط الجسم وفي صحتهم بشكل عام

الإجراء

قبل جراحة شد البطن، يتم إجراء العملية تحت التخدير العام بواسطة طبيب تخدير معتمد أو ممرضة تخدير معتمدة في منشأة العمليات الخاصة الحديثة والمعتمدة بالكامل. عادة ما يتم إجراء الشق تحت خط البيكيني. يتم تقويض منطقة البطن وإزالة الجلد الزائد والأنسجة الدهنية الأساسية. يقوم طبيبنا بشد العضلات، حسب الحاجة، قبل إعادة لف الجلد بعناية. ويغلق شقه بعدة طبقات من الغرز

على عكس ما يعتقده بعض المرضى، لا تتم إزالة السرة أثناء عملية شد البطن. في معظم الحالات، يتم تغيير موضع السرة وسينتهي الأمر بشق دائري بالكاد يمكن ملاحظته حولها وستكونين جاهزة لموسم البيكيني

الإجراءات التكميلية

يتم إجراء عملية شد البطن بشكل متكرر على الأشخاص الذين مروا بتحول كبير في الجسم، بما في ذلك مرضى ما بعد السمنة أو النساء الحوامل. العديد من النساء اللاتي يرغبن في استعادة جسمهن الذي كان عليه قبل الحمل سيختارن عملية تجميل ما بعد الولادة" وهي عبارة عن مزيج من الإجراأت إما لشد أو تكبير الثديين وكذلك تجميل البطن

رفع الثدي

يمكن أن يحدث ترهل الثديين مع التقدم في السن. وهي شائعة في أعقاب تربية الأطفال. في عملية شد الثدي، سنقوم بإعادة توجيه حلماتك وأنسجة الثدي إلى أعلى للحصول على مظهر شبابي  

تكبير الثدي 
إذا كنت ترغبين بأكثر من مجرد رفع الثدي، فإن العديد من النساء يفكرن في تكبير الثدي بعد ضغوط الأمومة. من بين الإجراأت الأكثر شيوعًا لدينا، تكبير الثدي باستخدام حشوات السيليكون أو الحشوات السائلة لتعزيز حجم وشكل الثديين

عملية رفع المؤخرة 

تشمل العديد من عمليات تجميل ما بعد الأمومة على عملية رفع المؤخرة المشهورة للغاية. في عملية رفع المؤخرة، يمكن تنقية الدهون التي قمنا بإزالتها من بطنك أثناء عملية شفط الدهون واعادة حقنها بالمؤخرة

 

تعمل جراحة تكبير الأرداف على تحسين الأرداف بشكل طبيعي باستخدام تقنية تطعيم الدهون الذاتية، حيث يقوم فريق بيلا بلاس تركيا بإزالة الدهون من المناطق غير المرغوب فيها ونقلها إلى المؤخرة.

تجديد المهبل

الأمومة لها تأثير كبير على جسمك. يمكن أن تساعدك عملية تجديد المهبل (تجميل الشفرين) على استعادة جمالك الأنثوي

التعافي من عملية شد البطن

بعد الجراحة، سوف ترتدي حزامًا ضاغطًا وجواربًا لبضعة أسابيع. قد يكون هناك شعور بعدم الراحة لعدة أيام بعد الجراحة، والذي يتم تخفيفه باستخدام مسكنات الألم بعد العملية الجراحية. يستأنف معظم المرضى نشاطهم المحدود خلال أربع وعشرين ساعة أو نحو ذلك. يتم الاحتفاظ بالمصارف الجراحية في مكانها لبضعة أيام للمساعدة في منع التورم وتراكم السوائل

التعليمات

bottom of page

top of page
header-background-dark-1.jpg

Tummy Tuck

header-background-dark-1.jpg

Home » Procedures » Body Contouring  » Tummy Tuck

No one is immune to change

If your body has borne the brunt of dramatic life changes like pregnancy, aging or transformational weight loss, it is likely you still see evidence of these changes in the form of unshapely, sagging skin that hangs from your torso.

Many people experience their skin becoming progressively lax as they grow older. In the case of pregnancy or extreme weight loss, there may be internal repairs to the abdominal muscles which are necessary to provide you with a contoured and youthful-looking waistline. Tummy tuck is a body contouring procedure to correct issues of loose skin and muscle at the abdomen.

tummy-tuck-1.

BODY CONTOURING

REVIEWS

The tummy tuck not only addressed the excess skin and fat in my abdominal area but also sculpted a more contoured and toned midsection.

Emily L.

reviews-yelp.
reviews-realself.

Before and After Photos

What Does a Tummy Tuck Do?

Also known as abdominoplasty, tummy tuck is a body contouring procedure to remove loose skin and tighten the abdominal musculature around your frame. Often, the surgery includes diastasis recti repair.

Diastasis recti repair is an addendum to abdominoplasty that restores weakened or separated muscles in the middle of the abdomen. Post-bariatric patients who have gone through transformational weight loss, women who have been pregnant or people who are disturbed by their sagging skin are common candidates for the procedure.

Types of Tummy Tucks

There are several different types of tummy tucks that we perform at Bella Plus Turkey. Below, we detail the particulars of each.

Mini Abdominoplasty

Often referred to as a “mini tummy tuck,” this procedure treats baggy skin in the lower stomach that is not able to be improved with diet and exercise. The surgeon removes the excess skin and fatty tissue via a shortened incision, providing the patient with a flattened tummy and no lower bulge in the abdomen. In the mini tummy tuck, the abdominal muscles are generally not in need of plication.

Traditional Abdominoplasty

This is the most common type of abdominoplasty or tummy tuck. The traditional approach addresses both the repair of the abdominal muscles as well as removing the excess skin and fatty tissue from the abdomen. This procedure is most frequently requested by patients who have had multiple pregnancies. It is also appropriate for patients who have experienced extensive weight gain and loss. Tummy tuck candidates have loose skin and muscle at the abdomen that negatively affects their appearance and quality of life.

Extended Abdominoplasty

This particular approach is reserved for patients who have generally undergone significant weight loss, either by diet and exercise or with bariatric surgery. In this procedure, the excess skin and fatty tissue is removed from the abdomen, as in traditional abdominoplasty, but also the hips, and may extend onto the back. Generally in these patients, muscles in the flanks and abdomen are repaired.  Patients who undergo this procedure see dramatic improvements in their body contour and in their overall wellbeing.

Procedure

Prior to tummy tuck surgery, The operation is performed under general anesthesia by a board certified anesthesiologist or certified nurse anesthetist in our state of the art, fully accredited, private operating facility. The incision is generally made below the bikini line. The abdominal area is undermined and the excess skin and underlying fatty tissue are removed. Our doctor tightens the muscles, as required, before carefully redraping the skin. He closes his incision with several layers of sutures.

Contrary to what some patients think, the belly button is not removed during abdominoplasty. In most cases, the belly button is repositioned and will end up with a barely detectable circular incision around it and you will be ready for bikini season.

Complementary Procedures

Abdominoplasty is frequently performed on people who have gone through a major body transformation, including post-bariatric patients or women who have been pregnant. Many women who want to restore their pre-pregnancy body will opt for a “Mommy Makeover” which is a combination of procedures to either revitalize or augment the breasts as well as the abdomen.

Breast Lift

Sagging breasts can occur with age. They are common in the wake of child-rearing. In a Breast Lift, We will reorient your nipples and breast tissue upward for a youthful, perky presentation.

Breast Augmentation

If you would like a little more than just a lift, many women consider a Breast Augmentation after the strain of motherhood. Among our most popular procedures, breast augmentation employs silicone or saline implants to enhance the size and shape of the breasts.

Brazilian Butt Lift (BBL)

Many Mommy Makeovers include the extremely popular Brazilian Butt Lift procedure. In BBL, the fat you had removed from your tummy and love handles during your liposuction procedure can be purified and put to good use.

The BBL naturally enhances your buttocks using an autologous fat grafting technique.Our Bella Plus Turkey team removes your own fat from undesired areas and transfers it to your beautiful backside. The BBL trims down your figure while enhancing your booty!

Vaginal Rejuvenation

Motherhood takes a heavy toll on your body. Our Vaginal Rejuvenation (labiaplasty) can help you reclaim your feminine beauty. The procedure prunes asymmetrical or excess labial tissue from the vaginal area to enhance its aesthetic appearance.

Recovery From Abdominoplasty

Following surgery, you will wear a compressive girdle and stockings for a few weeks. There may be discomfort for several days following surgery, which is eased with postoperative pain medications. Most patients resume limited activity in twenty-four hours or so. Surgical drains are kept in place for a few days to help prevent swelling and the accumulation of fluid.

FAQ

bottom of page