top of page
header-background-dark-1.jpg

شفط الدهون

header-background-dark-1.jpg

بيت »إجراءات »نحت الجسم &نبسب;» شفط الدهون

تعتبر عملية شفط الدهون واحدة من أكثر الإجراءات الجمالية شيوعًا وتكرارًا في الجراحة التجميلية لكل من الرجال والنساء على حدٍ سواء

يُشار إلى عملية شفط الدهون أيضًا باسم نحت الجسم، وتُستخدم حاليًا في مختلف مجالات الطب التجميلية والترميمية. شفط الدهون هو إجراء يتم فيه إزالة الدهون من أجزاء معينة من الجسم أو الوجه باستخدام تقنية الشفط

يشعر أطباؤنا أن جراحة شفط الدهون هي إجراء مفيد للغاية للرجال والنساء على حد سواء. إن رؤية الفرحة في عيون المريض عندما يرى جسمه الجديد والمحسن لأول مرة هي لحظة تجعل جميع الموظفين يشعرون بنفس الفرحة

شفط الدهون-1.jpg

نحت الجسم

شد البطن-

شفط الذهون-

رفع المؤخرة-

تجميل ما بعد الولادة-

شد الذراع-

شد الفخذ-

التعليقات

لقد خضعت مؤخراً لعملية شفط الدهون في مركز بيلا بلس التركي، وأنا سعيد بالنتائج التحويلية

جيمس م.

مراجعات-yelp.png
reviews-realself.

صور قبل وبعد

نبذة عن جراحة شفط الدهون

لقد حقق فن شفط الدهون العديد من التطورات خلال العقود القليلة الماضية. عندما كانت عملية شفط الدهون في مراحلها الأولى تم إجراؤها في فرنسا على يد د.فورنييه باستخدام ما يُعرف باسم "التقنية الجافة". ومع ذلك، بحلول الوقت الذي تم فيه إدخال هذا الإجراء إلى أمريكا من قبل د. كان إيلوز يجري العملية باستخدام محلول ملحي وهيالورونيداز في "تقنية رطبة" تطورت على مر السنين وتعرف حاليًا باسم "تقنية الليزر". أدت هذه التغييرات إلى تقليل فقدان الدم الذي كان مرتبطًا سابقًا بهذا الإجراء بشكل كبير، مما سمح بإزالة المزيد من الدهون مع التعافي السريع. هذه هي التقنية الأكثر شيوعًا التي تمارس اليوم.

سنناقش تقنيات شفط الدهون المختلفة مع كل مريض لضمان إجراء عملية جراحية مصممة بشكل فني لتناسب نوع بشرة كل مريض ورغباته في تشكيل الجسم.

تم تقديم عملية شفط الدهون بالموجات فوق الصوتية لاحقًا على أساس أن التأثيرات الحرارية ستساعد في لعب دور في إذابة الأنسجة الدهنية. تم تبني هذه التقنية بشكل رئيسي في أمريكا الجنوبية وأوروبا ولكن سرعان ما تم رفضها من قبل العديد من الجراحين الذين عانوا من مضاعفات. لقد تطورت اليوم إجراأت شفط الدهون بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية الأحدث الأكثر كفاءة. أدت فكرة شفط الدهون بالموجات فوق الصوتية ودور الليزر والأنسجة الدهنية إلى ظهور أحدث تقنيات شفط الدهون وهي تحلل الدهون بالليزر. يساعد شفط الدهون بالفيزر على استحلاب الدهون قبل إزالتها

فوائد عملية شفط الدهون

  • زيادة الثقة و حب الذات: تساعد عملية شفط الدهون على تحسين مظهر المرضى من خلال السماح بإزالة الدهون من بعض المناطق التي تعاني من مشاكل مثل البطن أو الفخذين مما يساعد على توفير توزيع متوازن للدهون في الجسم وشكل محدد

  • إزالة الدهون العنيدة: تعتبر عملية شفط الدهون إجراءً مثاليًا للمرضى الذين يتمتعون بحالة جيدة ولكن لديهم مناطق معينة من رواسب الدهون التي لا تستجيب للنظام الغذائي وممارسة الرياضة

  • تحسين الصحة: غالبًا ما تؤثر نتائج شفط الدهون على المرضى ليكون لديهم حافز لعادات صحية أفضل، مثل خلال ممارسة الرياضة والخيارات الغذائية الجيدة

  • تقليل الخلايا الدهنية: عندما يزيد وزن المرضى، تزداد حجم الخلايا الدهنية وكثافتها. مع شفط الدهون يتم تقليل الخلايا الدهنية في مناطق محددة مما يوفر نتائج طويلة الأمد

أنواع عمليات شفط الدهون

متورم

شفط الدهون المتورم هو النوع الأكثر شيوعًا من عمليات شفط الدهون التي يتم إجراؤها اليوم. أثناء العملية، يقوم الجراح بحقن محلول ملحي معقم يساعد في إزالة الدهون. يحتوي المحلول الملحي على إضافات من الليدوكائين والإبينفرين. يساعد الليدوكائين في تقليل الألم، ويساعد الإبينفرين الأوعية الدموية على الانقباض مما يقلل النزيف والكدمات. يتم بعد ذلك إجراء شقوق صغيرة ويتم توصيل قنية بجهاز تفريغ حيث يتم شفط الدهون من المناطق المرغوبة

الموجات فوق الصوتية

شفط الدهون بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية أو UAL هي تقنية تستخدم بالتزامن مع تقنيات شفط الدهون التقليدية. يتضمن ذلك استخدام الجراح لقضيب معدني ينبعث منه ترددات فوق صوتية لتمزيق جدران الخلايا الدهنية لتكسير الدهون والمساعدة في إزالتها. تشتمل الأجيال الأحدث من شفط الدهون بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية على شفط الدهون بمساعدة الفيزر والذي يعتبر للمساعدة في تحسين شكل الجلد وتقليل فرص إصابات الجلد التي كانت تعتبر من المضاعفات المرتبطة بالتقنيات الأخرى المدعومة بالموجات فوق الصوتية

بمساعدة الليزر

شفط الدهون بمساعدة الليزر أو LAL هي تقنية يتم فيها استخدام ضوء ليزر عالي الكثافة أثناء العملية وإدخاله من خلال شقوق صغيرة لاستحلاب الدهون قبل إزالتها

بمساعدة الطاقة

يتم إجراء عملية شفط الدهون بمساعدة الطاقة أو PAL باستخدام قنية تهتز مما يسمح لها بالتحرك ذهابًا وإيابًا في حركات سريعة لإزالة الدهون الصلبة. يمكن استخدام هذه التقنية في المرضى الذين خضعوا سابقا لعملية شفط الدهون أو يحتاجون إلى إزالة كميات كبيرة من الدهون

النتائج

تصبح نتائج شفط الدهون أكثر وضوحًا مع تبدد التورم أثناء عملية التعافي. يعد هذا وقتًا مثيرًا جدًا للمرضى لرؤية شكل أجسامهم الجديد. المرضى الذين يحافظون على وزنهم أو يفقدون الوزن بعد جراحة شفط الدهون يحصلون على نتائج تدوم مدى الحياة

يسمح مركز الجراحة التجميلية الخاص بنا بالتواصل الفردي مع الموظفين في جميع الأوقات لضمان انتقالهم بسلاسة خلال فترة تعافيهم

التعليمات

bottom of page

top of page
header-background-dark-1.jpg

Liposuction

header-background-dark-1.jpg

Home » Procedures » Body Contouring  » Liposuction

Liposuction is one of the most frequently performed and popular aesthetic procedures in plastic surgery for both men and women alike.

Liposuction is also commonly referred to as liposculpture, and is currently used in various aesthetic, reconstructive and functional fields of medicine. Liposuction is a procedure where fat is removed from specific parts of the body or face using a suction technique.

Our doctors feel that liposuction surgery is a very rewarding procedure for men and women alike. To see the joy in a patient’s eyes when they first see their new and improved physiques is a moment that makes the entire staff have that same joy in their eyes!

liposuction istanbul

BODY CONTOURING

REVIEWS

I recently underwent a liposuction procedure at Bella Plus Turkey, and I am ecstatic about the transformative results

James M.

reviews-yelp.
reviews-realself.

Before and After Photos

About Liposuction Surgery

The art of liposuction has had many advances over the past few decades. When liposuction was in its beginning stages being performed in France by Dr. Fournier it was performed with what was known as a “dry technique.” However, by the time the procedure was introduced into America by Dr. Illouz he was performing the procedure using saline and hyaluronidase into a “wet technique” which has advanced through the years and is currently known as the “tumescent technique”. These changes greatly reduced the blood loss that was earlier associated with the procedure, allowing more fat removal with expedited recoveries. This is the most common technique practiced today.

We will discuss the varying liposuction techniques with each patient to ensure an artistically designed surgery for each patients skin type and body shaping desires.

Ultrasonic liposuction was later introduced on the thought process that the thermal effects would help play a role in the dissolving of fatty tissues. This technique was mainly embraced by South America and Europe but was quickly rejected by many surgeons who had experienced complications. Newer more efficient ultrasound assisted liposuction procedures have evolved today. The idea of ultrasonic liposuction and the role of lasers and adipose tissue brought about the newest liposuction technique, which is laser lipolysis. Laser assisted liposuction helps emulsify the fat before it is removed.

Benefits of Liposuction

  • Increased self esteem: Liposuction helps improve patients appearance by allowing fat to be removed from certain problem areas such as the abdomen or thighs helping provide a balanced body fat distribution and contoured shape.

  • Removes stubborn fat: Liposuction is an ideal procedure for patients who are in good shape but have certain areas of fat deposits that have been unresponsive to diet and exercise.

  • Improved well being: The results of liposuction often influence patients to have an incentive for better health habits, through both exercise and good dietary choices.

  • Reduces fat cells: When patients gain weight their fat cells increase in size and volume. With liposuction the fat cells are reduced in specific areas providing long-term results.

Liposuction Types

Tumescent

Tumescent liposuction is the most common type of liposuction performed today. During the procedure the surgeon injects a sterile saline solution that helps aid in the fat removal. The saline solution has additives of lidocaine and epinephrine. The lidocaine helps in reducing pain and the epinephrine helps the blood vessels to constrict reducing bleeding and bruising. Small incisions are then made and a cannula is attached to a vacuum machine where the fat is suctioned out of the desired areas.

Ultrasound

Ultrasound assisted liposuction or UAL is a technique used in conjunction with traditional liposuction techniques. It involves the surgeon using a metal rod that emits ultrasonic frequencies to rupture the fat cell walls to breakdown the fat and aid in its removal. The newer generations of ultrasound assisted liposuction include the Vaser assisted liposuction that is considered to help improve skin contouring and reduce the chances of skin injuries that were considered to be complications associated with other ultrasound assisted techniques.

Laser Assisted

Laser assisted liposuction or LAL is a technique where a high intensity laser light is used during the procedure and inserted through small incisions to emulsify the fat before removing it with a cannula.

Power Assisted

Power Assisted Liposuction or PAL is performed with a cannula that vibrates allowing it to move back and forth in rapid motions to remove tough fat. This technique may be used in patients who have already had a liposuction procedure or need large volumes of fat removed.

Results

The results of liposuction become more apparent as swelling dissipates during the recovery process. This is a very exciting time for patients to see their new and improved body shape. Patients who maintain their weight or have weight loss after liposuction surgery have results that will last a lifetime.

Our boutique plastic surgery center allows one on one communication with the staff at all times and our doctors provide their personal cell phone to all surgical patients to ensure that they have a smooth transition through their recovery period.

FAQ

bottom of page